Electronic Backpack

  •  

  • Winter Sports Physicals

    Physicals will be held after school at the HIGH SCHOOL for all middle school & high school students.  

    3:00 PM - Tuesday, October 5, 2021

    Middle School Winter Sports: 

    7th & 8th grade Boys Basektball

    7th & 8th grade Wrestling

    Comments (-1)
  • Don't forget to update your Tyler account along with your new Parent Square account! 

    https://grovecitypa.tylertech.com/GroveCityPA_TSI_Live_360/login 

     https://www.parentsquare.com/signin

    Comments (-1)
  • Picture Day!

    Friday, October 8, 2021

    Watch for further information!

    Comments (-1)
  • - Teacher Act 80 Day

    No school for students Monday, October 11, 2021

    Comments (-1)
  • - Thanksgiving Break

    No school Wednesday, November 24 - Monday, November, 29, 2021.  Students will return to school on Tuesday, November, 30, 2021 at regular times.  

    Comments (-1)
  • - Christmas Break

    No school Thursday, December 23, 2021 - January 2, 2022 - Students will return to school on Monday, January 3, 2022 at regular times.

    Comments (-1)
  • - No School for Students

    Monday, January 17, 2022 - Teacher Act 80 Day

    Comments (-1)
  • - No School for Student

    Friday, January 28, 2022 - Teacher In-service Day

    Comments (-1)
  • - Winter Break

    No School Monday, February 14, 2022 

    Comments (-1)
  • - Spring Break

    No school Friday, March 11, 2022

    Comments (-1)
  • - Easter Break

    No school Friday April 15 - Monday April 18, 2022

    Comments (-1)
  • - No School for Students

    Friday, May 6, 2022  -  AM 1/2 Teacher Inservice Day

    Comments (-1)
  • - Memorial Day

    No school Monday, May 30, 2022

    Comments (-1)
  • - Last Day of School

    Thursday, June 2, 2022!

    Comments (-1)
  • - End of Marking Period Dates

    MP1:  11/01/2021

    MP2:  01/18/2022

    MP3:  03/25/2022

    MP4:  06/02/2022

    Comments (-1)
  • 7th Graders

    The PA School Health Law require all 7th grade students to have a dental examination this school year.  Dental Form

    Comments (-1)
  • 6th Graders

    The PA Department of Health and Education require all 6th grade students to have a physical this school year.  Physical Form

    Comments (-1)
  • All Students

    In the event your child must have medications administered at school, the following form must be signed by the student's parent/guardian AND a Medication Order from a licensed presciber.  Medication Administration Consent form

    Comments (-1)
  • Click here to learn more about our Student 360 and Classroom 360.

     Student and Classroom 36o

    Comments (-1)
  • Click here for the Safe2Say parent letter.

    Safe2Say

    Comments (-1)
  • PA Student Accident Insurance Program information and enrollment form click here

    Comments (-1)